The Complete Organ Player Book One by Kenneth Baker

Opprinnelig pris var: kr 209.Nåværende pris er: kr 105.

Fri på lager

Produktnummer: SKU-5213 Kategori:


Complete Organ Player: Book 1, Kenneth Baker. Teaches you everything you need to know to play modern style organ. This book teaches you everything you need to know to play modern style organ, and is specially written for the benefit of students who are teaching themselves. No previous knowledge of the organ is needed, as the course starts at the very beginning and progresses right up to professional standard. Book 1 covers the layout of the keyboard/pedal-board, melody notes and chords, musical timing and rhythm plus 22 popular tunes to play. 

Barcarolle Blowin’ In The Wind Eight Days A Week Every Breath You Take For He’s A Jolly Good Fellow Gonna Build A Mountain Goodnight Sweetheart Jingle Bells Largo Lightly Row Love Me Tender Merrily We Roll Along Michael Row The Boat Ashore My Own True Love Oh When The Saints Go Marching In Release Me Silent Night Skip To My Lou Super Trouper Top Of The World When The Saints Go Marching In Where Have All The Flowers Gone? Wooden Heart


Vekt 0,3 kg